Eparchial Consulters

Eparchial ConsultersNamePhoneEmail
PresidentMar Thomas Elavanal--
Vice-PresidentRev. Msgr. Francis Eluvathingal9869685140[email protected]
SecretaryRev. Fr. Joju Arackal9969633100[email protected]
MemberRev. Fr. George Vattamattathil9869356535[email protected]
MemberRev. Fr. Jacob Porathur9769986665[email protected]
MemberRev. Fr. Emmanuel Kadankavil9820107758[email protected]
MemberRev. Fr. Justin Kallely9869385599[email protected]
MemberFr. Cyriac Kumbattu9819846210[email protected]
MemberRev. Fr. Sheen Chittatukara8149662155[email protected]
MemberRev. Fr.
Know More
error: Content and Images of this Website is protected !!