Finance Council

Finance CouncilNamePhone No.Email
PresidentMar Thomas Elavanal
Vice PresidentRev. Msgr. Francis Eluvathingal9869685140[email protected]
SecretaryRev. Fr. George Vattamattathil9869356535[email protected]
MemberRev. Fr. Joju Arackal9969633100[email protected]
MemberRev. Fr. Sebastian Mudakkalil7506676919 [email protected]
MemberRev. Fr. Cyriac Kumbattu9819846210[email protected]
MemberRev. Fr. Jefrin Pallithara9821013194[email protected]
Finance Expert Mr. Thomas Mathew 9820036215 [email protected]
Finance ExpertMr. Sunny Philippose9969523330[email protected]
Technical Expert Mr. P. M. Xavier9820646657[email protected]
MemberMr. P K X Thomas
MemberMrs. Mary Alexander
Know More
error: Content and Images of this Website is protected !!